Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! 12/28/2015

Standard
Hello friends and family.

I hope you all had a very merry Christmas.

We spent our Christmas at our Bishop’s house. Him and his family are great.

Bright eyes 12282015

Christmas Morning Selfie

It was good to talk to my family. I received some news from home and it’s been an alright week. I have felt the love and support from so many people and from our Savior and Heavenly Father. I am learning so so much and growing a lot.

We as a mission also got some great news! Elder Rasband from the Quorum of the Twelve Apostles is coming to our mission next week! We are very excited and very much looking forward to it.

It has been raining for the past several days and some of the roads are flooded. I’ll include a picture.

Flood 12282015

So much rain! 

Things are good here. The work moves forward!

I hope you all have a great week! I love you all. Thank you for the love and support. I have truly felt it this week.

Sister Oldroyd

Pictures:

Christmas morning selfie

So much rain!

Leave a Reply

