Hola favorite family!!! ‏ 09/09/2015

Standard

It’s so crazy it’s September already!!

Thank you for the monkey hug. It really made my day!!

Good job on the baptism mom. I know how you feel. The missionaries are in charge of organizing the baptisms for converts. It is fun to do it but it is a challenge when there are 2 piano players in the ward and they are out of town all the time. haha it is great though.

I am glad you got to go to cedar city this week. Cedar is the best and it holds a special place in my heart too. DQ is sooooo good. we go there often.. sometimes a little too often. they have these new baked dishes and the chocolate brownie one is BOMB!

Darrin, take mom out for ice cream.

I am still looking forward to the package, i think it will get here soon? not sure.

I am sorry for the grammar errors. I am trying to type fast.

I love you all so much and thank you for everything you do!

Love Tess

Leave a Reply

