Please send ….

Standard

Letter to the Mother 7/27/2015

{I love that she still calls me momma}

Thank you Tess!

Thank you Tess!

Since I’m not the mom to “Crap Book” everything and I’m learning how to blog. I’ll preserve our missionary letters here electronically, so they are not relegated to a black hole electronic abyss or a box under the stairs.

Darrin is really good at Care Packages - Just the necessities

Darrin is really good at Care Packages – Just the necessities

Hi momma!!! I love the care package yall sent me!! Although I don’t know what I am going to do with mustaches and bubbles.. But it made me feel loved. πŸ™‚ Our flight is at 8 something. We leave the MTC at 3:45am so it’ll be sometime between then πŸ™‚ I know it is early but you love me πŸ™‚ I love you too πŸ™‚ The story about Cole made me laugh so hard!!! He is crazy. Yeah it is ok to post my weekly emails. and if you want to share anything from my letters that is ok too. I trust you.

Also, you said you could send me stuff that I need when I am out there πŸ™‚ If possible, could you send: heel inserts (the things you put in the back of your shoes to keep them from slippijng off. socks (ultra no show and normal socks. i have some in a box somewhere), If you see a cute inexpensive watch that would be great too. one with holes so its adjustible. pens, i dont know why but i like the crappy ball point ones. but they run out a little fast. Mints.. we cant chew gum on missions. an eyebrow shaver(sister bustillos has one and its pretty awesome. i guess you can find them at wall mart) and I have some solid colored v neck shirts in my closet downstairs. if you could send those too that would be great. I am already bored of all my shirts hahaha.. There is no rush for these things and if you cant find them thats ok too. I love you so much and love hearing from you on emails and letters. could you send me carisas address and her email address too?
lots of love!!!!
Β Sister Oldroyd
Leave a Reply

